The Future Waits For No One.

Join us in the optimal website experience. Upgrade your browser now and enjoy the full spectrum has to offer.

  • Internet Explorer 9
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Google Chrome
  • Apple Safari

space150 Employees Walk/Ride For Charity


23 space150 employees have been rallying support from coworkers, family, friends, and the community to raise money in support of two great causes, the Susan G. Komen Walk for the Cure and the C.H. Robinson Worldwide MS 150 Ride. Collectively, the two teams have raised over $15,000 and counting. The Susan G. Komen Walk for the Cure is a 60 mile walk over the course of 3 days, with donations supporting breast cancer research and community programs.

“There are five spacers on our Susan G. Komen 3-day for the Cure team.  The support we’ve gotten from coworkers, friends, and family has been amazing,” said Kathleen Petersen, team captain of the Hakuna Matatas.  “In the end, between the five of us we’ll have raised over $11,000! Walking 60 miles in 3 days is a daunting task…but when you consider what we’re doing it for it’s nothing, and we are thrilled to be a part of such a wonderful cause.  One in eight women will be diagnosed with breast cancer in her lifetime – that’s a pretty scary number.”

The C.H. Robinson Worldwide MS 150 Ride is a 2-day bike ride spanning 150 miles from Duluth to the Twin Cities in support of the National Multiple Sclerosis Society.  Jake Szymanski, team captain of the space150 MS 150 team is excited to see everyone light up in support of this great cause. “space150 has a big bike culture, it is awesome to be able to enjoy something that we are passionate about as well as support a great cause” Szymanski said. Each rider has a $300 minimum donation goal, and each team member is hoping to surpass that goal.

space150 Susan G. Komen Team Members

-Kathleen Petersen

-Nicole Newville

-Jacey Berg

-Kristin Olson

-Stephanie Halvorson

Space150 MS 150 Team Members

-Jake Szymanski

-Michael Cawcutt

-Matthew Chadwick

-Courtney Davis

-Alex Dubrovsky

-Marcus Fisher

-Ryan Harasyn

-Shawn Kardell

-Tony Litner

-Matt O’Laughlin

-Nicole Pamelia

-Elliot Payne

-Justin Peddycoart

-Caitlin Peters

-Jason Strong

-Blaine Thompson

-Tom Wahlin

-Heidi Zuehlke

Donate to these teams today!